time past (2005)

I finished color correcting and re-editing a director’s cut of my very first short film “time past” that i shot back in 2005. it stars taylor rust and is shot in murfreesboro in the neighborhood where i grew up and at an old donut shop.

I shot it on the panasonic DVX100A and edited it using adobe premiere pro 7.0. It is hard to believe that was 8 years ago.

so without further adieu, here is the director’s cut of “time past”

I plan to color correct and re-edit some of my older short films and want to post those as well.

Leave a Reply

